RSS

Volrath

28 Feb

The name Volrath is my codename, I found this name in the game Magic The Gathering since 1997.., And I use this name in every game I played whether it’s online, offline games. Some of my friends call me in that name.

I play this game since grade 5 up to 4th year high, and I still have my 7 customize decks and play with it with no opponents / players.

I stop playing this game due to no large amount of player in our place, and other player shift to other games like computer games.., these is the game that im surely missed!, but I think i will play this game again if only there’s a lot of players playing magic in the streets, undergrounds, malls, and in the tournament!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 28, 2008 in Magic the Gathering, Volrath

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
